Skip to navigation

Skip to content

Our People


Lucy Brogden

Mrs Lucinda Brogden

Chair of the National Mental Health Commission 

Prof Ngiare Brown
Mental Health Commissioner

Wendy Cross 2
Prof Wendy Cross
Mental Health Commissioner

Helen Milroy 2

Prof Helen Milroy

Mental Health Commissioner


Prof Harvey Whiteford

Mental Health Commissioner

Get Help

24 Hour Emergency Services

Lifeline Australia

13 11 14

Suicide Call Back

1300 659 467

Kids Help Line

1800 551 800

More Services

Find Events

More Events

Read Documents

Corporate Plan 2017 - 2021 | PDF 95KB

Paid Participation Policy | PDF 571KB  

Annual Report 2016-17 | PDF 2.07MB

More Publications

Get Involved

eNews updates

Subscribe to RSS
(What is RSS?)