Senate Order 14 (Minchin Motion): Approved Grants Between 1 May 2018 to 1 October 2018							
Reported Fields							
Outcome Number	Program Group	Grant Participant Name	Value (inc GST)	Suburb	State	Postcode	Electorate
1.1	National Mental Health Commission	Charles Sturt University	\$170,500.00	Bathurst	NSW	2795	Calare
1.1	National Mental Health Commission	Mental Health First Aid International Pty Ltd	\$165,000.00	Parkville	VIC	3052	Melbourne
1.1	National Mental Health Commission	Kentish Regional Clinic Inc (CORES Australia)	\$220,000.00	Sheffield	TAS	7306	Lyons
1.1	National Mental Health Commission	Australian College of Mental Health Nurses Inc.	\$254,916.20	Deakin	ACT	2600	Canberra
1.1	National Mental Health Commission	Private Mental Health Consumer Carer Network (Australia)	\$206,712.00	Marden	SA	5070	Sturt
1.1	National Mental Health Commission	Australian BPD Foundation Ltd	\$158,400.00	Abbotsford	VIC	3067	Melbourne
1.1	National Mental Health Commission	Community Mental Health Australia	\$96,998.00	Elsternwick	VIC	3185	Goldstein
1.1	National Mental Health Commission	SANE Australia	\$55,786.50	South Melbourne	VIC	3205	South Melbourne
1.1	National Mental Health Commission	SANE Australia	\$46,162.00	South Melbourne	VIC	3205	South Melbourne
		National Institute for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Research Ltd					
1.1	National Mental Health Commission	(Lowitja)	\$33,000.00	Carlton South	VIC	3053	Carlton
1.1	National Mental Health Commission	Australian BPD Foundation Ltd	\$22,000.00	Abbotsford	VIC	3067	Melbourne
1.1	National Mental Health Commission	Roses in the Ocean	\$15,000.00	Stafford	QLD	4053	Lilley
1.1	National Mental Health Commission	Australian College of Mental Health Nurses Inc.	\$33,275.00	Deakin	ACT	2600	Canberra